Welcome to the Caribbean Energy Information System

The Caribbean Energy Information System (CEIS), is the Energy Information arm of the Caribbean set up to provide a regional energy information service through a network of Caribbean countries in support of planning and decision making.

The CEIS is headquartered at the Scientific Research Council in Kingston Jamaica and currently has a membership of eighteen (19) Caribbean Countries. They include Antigua and Barbuda, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, the British Virgin Islands, Cayman Island, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Montserrat, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago and Turks and Caicos.

[widgets_on_pages id=2]