Barbados Energy Awareness

Solar Schools

   (from left) Vice President of the Association of Public Primary School Principals, Sandra Small-Thompson and Japanese Ambassador to CARICOM, His Excellency Yoshimasa Tezuka sign the agreements, as Acting Permanent Secretary within the Division of Energy and Telecommunications, Jehu Wiltshire and Acting Chief Education Officer, David Clement look on. In another...